1/6

Fun, natural, and contemporary.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

All images copyright of Lynda Foyn

Tel: 01243 266313  Mob: 07956 905993

Lin to Fitzleroi Barn Webpage

Lynda Foyn Photography

Bognor Regis Photographer

Weddings, Portraits, Babies & Events

Hello. Welcome to my website. I am Lynda Foyn and I am a full time photographer with over ten years experience. I specialise in both Wedding Photography and Portrait Photography, and although based in West Sussex, I cover most of the South and South East of England.

I am known by my clients for my friendly and relaxed demeanour, and my attention to detail.

For me, it is a privilege to do this job, and I believe that every booking, no matter how big or small, should receive the same care and attention.

My wedding photography style is a blend of natural shots and guided photography. This means that I will capture the things that naturally happen throughout the day (with minimal interruption) such as the brides arrival, the ceremony, and so on. And also guide you through the areas where some support is needed such as the family groups and 1-2-1 couple shots. By working in this way I am able to offer the best of both worlds - journalistic or natural photography and posed photography. This enables me to achieve a storybook effect from your photos, whereby, someone could look through your photographs, see all the little details, and actually feel as though they were there on the day.

I have covered weddings at many venues over the years. Here is just a small selection:

Edes House in Chichester - https://www.westsussex.gov.uk/edes-house

The Langstone Hotel in Hayling Island - http://www.langstonehotel.co.uk    &    on the blog

  

The Brookfield Hotel in Emsworth - https://brookfieldhotel.co.uk   

The Inglenook Hotel in Pagham - http://www.the-inglenook.com      &     on the blog

Eartham House in Eartham - http://www.greatballard.co.uk     &      on the blog

Fontwell Racecourse in Fontwell - http://www.fontwellparkweddings.co.uk     &     on the blog

Chichester Records Office - Link here

Bishops Palace Gardens in Chichester

St Mary's House in Bramber - http://www.stmarysbramber.co.uk

New Town Sports & Social Club in Bognor Regis - http://www.newtownsocial.co.uk

Middleton Sports & Social Club in Middleton on Sea - http://middletonsportsclub.co.uk

The Bear Inn in Pagham - https://www.thebearinnpagham.co.uk   

South Lawn Hotel in Hampshire - http://www.southlawnhotel.co.uk/

Worthing Register Office

Beachcroft Hotel in Felpham - http://www.beachcroft-hotel.co.uk

The Willow Barn in Chichester 

White Swan Hotel in Arundel - http://www.white-swan-arundel.co.uk

Chichester Park Hotel in Chichester - http://www.chichesterparkhotel.com/weddings

Pelham House in Lewes - http://www.pelhamhouse.com

Great Windsor Park

Warren House in Kingston - http://www.warrenhouse.com

Talbot Inn in Ripley - http://www.thetalbotripley.com

Denbies Wine Estate in Dorking - http://www.denbies.co.uk/weddings

Manor House Hotel in Guildford - http://www.manorhouse-hotel.com

The Fox Pub in Patching - http://www.thefoxpatching.co.uk

Hassocks Hotel in Haywards Heath - http://www.thehassocks.co.uk

Ponsbourne Park Hotel in Hertford

Losley Park in Guildford - http://www.loseleypark.co.uk/weddings

Tythe Barn in Tewin - http://www.tewinbury.co.uk

Woodlands Park Hotel in Cobham - https://www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/woodlandspark

Horsley Towers in Leatherhead - https://www.phcompany.com/de-vere/horsley-estate

Woodcote Golf Club in Coulsdon - http://www.woodcotepgc.com/home

Coulsdon Manor Hotel in Coulsdon - http://www.bespokehotels.com/coulsdonmanorandgolf

Stanhill Court Hotel in Horley - http://www.stanhillcourthotel.co.uk

Nutfield Priory Hotel in Redhill - https://www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/NutfieldPriory

Oaks Farm in Shirley - https://www.oaksfarmweddings.co.uk

Shirley Park Golf Club in Shirley - http://www.shirleyparkgolfclub.co.uk/weddings.html

Reigate Manor Hotel in Reigate - https://www.bestwestern.co.uk/hotels

The Chateau in Croydon - http://www.thechateaurestaurant.co.uk

Barcelo Imperial Hotel in Torquay - http://www.theimperialtorquay.co.uk/weddings

Glenmore House in Surbiton - http://www.glenmorehouse.co.uk/weddings
  

Fitzleroi Barn in Fittleworth http://www.fitzleroibarn.co.uk

 

Brighton Registry Office

South Downs Manor Hotel

The Swan Inn Fittleworth - on the Blog

The Black Horse Pub Binstead - on the Blog

St Mary's Church in Yapton - on the Blog

St Thomas a Becket Church in Pagham - on the Blog

Elmer Beach - on the Blog

 

Brookfield Barn in Horsham - on the Blog

 

Also featured on/in:

Website T&C's and Privacy Policy